top of page
  • Writer's pictureap9718

semester 2 final blog post!!

In my pltw career I have had many ups and downs. Overall I definitely enjoyed the journey and the classes. I would have to say that I'm most proud of how I have evolved as a person to be able to work and get along with my classmates better. I have become a much more efficient team member over these past years.

To the incoming seniors I advise you to pick your teams carefully. Make sure your teammates are good people to be around and are able to pull their own weight. Another word of advice is to make sure to do asa much research as possible before doing anything!! Last but not least, as corny as it sounds, have fun with your projects. Take them seriously but if you have to do it might as well do it smiling with some friends alongside you.

Good Luck!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

semester 2 Blog post #1

For my second semester of senior year I am most excited to hang out with friends more. I'm excited to be able to enjoy myself more, surf more often and go on more little adventures with friends. I thi

Blog Post 3

What went well at the JPL competition... not much lol. The balls were not the size that we practiced with so the device did not work as intended since it was heavily reliant on ball size being relativ

bottom of page